Angelo’s / ANN ARBOR

IMG_2095

My favorite and probably the most popular breakfast / brunch place in Ann Arbor. There’s always a line, but it’s usually a reasonable wait around 15 minutes.

IMG_2096 IMG_2097

They serve really good food, and it always takes me forever to decide what to order > <

Crab Cakes Benedit
Crab Cakes Benedit
Crab Cakes Benedict close-up
Crab Cakes Benedict close-up

I love their egg benedict, and I never had crab cake before so I decided to try their crab cake benedict……and then I decided that crab cakes are not my thing LOL. I thought they would be somewhat cake like (as in starch, carbohydrate), but they’re salty and taste like meat-wannabe…..

Portabella Benedict
Portabella Benedict
IMG_0871
Portabella Benedict close-up

I love mushrooms, and their Portabella Benedict was amazing!!! Very good choice

Lox Benedict
Lox Benedict

A delicious choice also! Especially if you’re a fan of smoked salmon 🙂

If you like American breakfast, or are just looking for somewhere good to eat in Ann Arbor, Angelo’s a must-go!!!

– Food: ✩✩✩✩✩
– Service: ✩✩✩✩
– Environment: ✩✩✩
– Price: ~$13
– Suitable for: brunch with family or friends
– Page: http://www.angelosa2.com/

Leave a Reply

