Kungpao House 宮保小館 / Canton MI

Pretty good Chinese restaurant specializing in spicy food (my fav ♥)!

水煮兩樣鮮 (spicy broth + beef + fish)
水煮兩樣鮮 (spicy broth + beef + fish)

My favorite was 水煮兩樣鮮, which is basically beef and fish in this really good spicy broth. I had 水煮牛 (beef) and 水煮魚 (fish), but this was the first time I have them together at the same time haha so that was fun. One of my favorite Chinese dish 🙂

夫妻肺片 basically kidney lol (cold dish)
夫妻肺片 basically kidney lol (cold dish)

夫妻肺片 (kidney) is really good too…because it’s also one of my favorite Chinese dish hahaha!

干扁四季豆 long beans
干扁四季豆 long beans

Wanna go again 😀 Next time I’d do spicier!

– Food: ✩✩✩✩
– Service: ✩✩✩
– Environment: ✩✩✩
– Price: ~$15 per person (4 dish split among 6 people)
– Suitable for: up to 6 people

Leave a Reply

